GAMES CONTROLLER

Puddy Dan  M: 0407 834 446 | Doug Smith M: 0455 367 153

2024 KANDANGA BOWLS EVENTS

CHECK OUT OUR CALENDAR

75 YEAR CELEBRATIONS EVENTS

75 Years Celebration

$2000 Ladies Fours

Thursday 26 September 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

75 Years Celebration

25 and Under Open Singles

Friday 27 September 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

75 Years Celebration

$2000 Junior/Senior Open Pairs

Saturday 28 September 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

75 Years Celebration

$3000 Mens Fours

Sunday 29 September 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

LADIES EVENTS

$1000 2-Day Invitation Ladies Pairs

Thursday 23 & Friday 24 May 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 Ladies Fours 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Patroness Day 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Ladies Presidents Day 

Thursday 10 October 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

MENS EVENTS

Win The Jackpot 2024

Monthly Men’s Jackpot Pairs

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 Pig Day 2024

Sunday 2 June 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

MIXED EVENTS

Friday Night Bowls

Every Friday from 4pm

Sunday Brekky Bowls

Every 2nd Sunday of each month

Win The Jackpot

Monthly Open Jackpot Pairs

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Open Poultry Triples

Sundays

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

ANZAC Day Open Pairs

Thursday 25th April 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Bunnings Day Open Pairs

Saturday June & May 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$800 5 A-Side Medley

Sunday 14 July 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$600 Reef & Beef Mixed Triples

Sunday 25 August 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Red Gully Pairs

Sunday 13th October 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 Mixed Country Fours

Sunday 28 July 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$800 Ham Day

Sunday 24 November 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Crack a Jack

Sunday 27th October 2024

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Social
E-Newsletter sign up

      

Contact
Phone: 07 5484 3253
Email:  admin@kandangacc.com.au
Address:  4 Bowling Club Rd, Kandanga