KANDANGA BOWLS

GAMES CONTROLLER

Puddy Dan  M: 0407 834 446 | Doug Smith M: 0455 367 153

2021-2022 KANDANGA BOWLS EVENTS

TO READ OR DOWNLOAD EVENT FLYER SIMPLY CLICK ON AN EVENT

LADIES EVENTS

Ladies President’s Day

Thursday 11 August 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 2022 Ladies Fours

Thursday 18 August 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 2022 2 Day Ladies Pairs

Thursday 25 & Friday 26 May 2023

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Patroness Sylvia Hopkin’s Day

Thursday 8 June 2023

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

MENS EVENTS

Win The Jackpot 2022

Monthly Men’s Jackpot Pairs

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$900 Pig Day Men’s Fours

March, June & September 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

GN 1000 Can Day Men’s Four

Sunday 7 August 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

XXXX Men’s Fours Presidents Day

Sunday 25 September 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$6000 Men’s Invitation Fours 

Saturday 19 & Sunday 20 November 2022

INVITATION ONLY

MIXED EVENTS

Open Wild Card Pairs

Monthly 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Win The Jackpot

Monthly Open Jackpot Pairs

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Open Poultry Triples

Multi-Event

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 Mixed Country Fours

Sunday 10 July 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 Mixed Fours

Thursday 28th July 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Lamb Day Open Pairs 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1000 Reef & Beef Mixed Fours

Sunday 28th August 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Crack A Jack Open Fours

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$750 5 A-Side Medley

Thursday 16 June & 15 September 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Kandanga Red Gully Pairs

Sunday 16th October 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$1200 Kandanga Super Singles

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd October 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

$800 Ham Day Mixed Fours

Sunday 6 November 2022

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

Social
E-Newsletter sign up

      

Contact
Phone: 07 5484 3253
Email:  admin@kandangacc.com.au
Address:  4 Bowling Club Rd, Kandanga